Mary Jane West

On November 22, 1980- Hollywood lost one of it’s brightest stars…

mw02a.jpg

Mary Jane West- MAE WEST to her millions of fans.

Read more about Ms. West on a previous entry that you can find here- https://phillipphiles.wordpress.com/2007/08/17/goodness-had-nothing-to-do-with-it/

Love ya Mae, thanks for the laughs.

whiterose.jpg

2 Responses to “Mary Jane West”

  1. Mae West looks like a black woman in this pic. I wonder if the rumors are really true that her grandfather was a black man…hmm.

  2. I don’t know. I always relate to her. I am a young black woman in my late 30’s. I love my Mae West. She has that special something that makes being a black woman a classy icon.

Leave a Reply

