FUCK Reality T.V.! (click here to read the entire story)

Ack…. I’m Sick of it already.  Whatever happened to the GOOD stuff that used to be on Television?  Why isn’t anything funny anymore?  Thank goodness and syndication for TV LAND!

Here are some of my FAVORITE T.V. characters of all time-

(In no specific order)

Aunt Esther from “Sanford and Son”

sucka.jpg

“Watch it, Sucka’!”

                                                             

Archie Bunker from “All In The Family”.

meathead.jpg

“You- are a Meathead!”

______________________________

Ernest T. Bass from “The Andy Griffith Show”

ernest.jpg

“It’s me, it’s me- It’s Ernest T.!”

______________________________

Lenny and Squiggy from “Laverne & Shirley”

lensquigpic2.jpg

“Hello!”

______________________________

Louie De Palma from “Taxi”

1taxi02.jpg

“Reiger!”

________________________________

There aren’t a whole lot of shows I make a point to watch on a weekly basis.  There are a few things I will here and there…but nothing beats the classics. 

Any of these your favorites too???

 

 

One Response to “FUCK Reality T.V.! (click here to read the entire story)”

  1. howdy do to you and you, it’s me it’s me it’s ernest t! takeyour hands off my mother figure, brother figure!

Leave a Reply

